What's on

May The Toys Be With You

Saturday 28 September 2019 to Tuesday 24 December 2019

Information

Sisterhood

Friday 18 October 2019 to Saturday 19 October 2019

Information and book

Meet Vader’s Raiders Star Wars Costume Performers

Saturday 19 October 2019 to Sunday 20 October 2019

Information

English Ghost Stories for Halloween

Thursday 31 October 2019 6.30pm

Information and book

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Sunday 8 December 2019 2.30pm

Information and book

Ghost Stories of M.R. James

Tuesday 10 December 2019 6.30pm

Information and book

Meet Father Christmas at Moyse's Hall

Saturday 14 December 2019 to Sunday 15 December 2019

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected