What's on

Mind the Gap: Celebrating the Hidden Histories of the Rail Industry

Saturday 16 December 2017 to Sunday 25 February 2018

Information

Family Trails

Saturday 24 February 2018 11.00am

Information

Family Trails

Sunday 25 February 2018 11.00am

Information

“Brandy for the Parson, Baccy for the Clerk”

Wednesday 14 March 2018 6.30pm

Information and book

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Saturday 24 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Sunday 25 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Monday 26 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Tuesday 27 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Wednesday 28 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Thursday 29 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Friday 30 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Saturday 31 March 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Sunday 1 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Monday 2 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Tuesday 3 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Wednesday 4 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Thursday 5 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Sybil Andrews: Movement at its Core

Friday 6 April 2018 10.00am

Information

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected