What's on

'The Little History of Suffolk' Book Signing

Wednesday 17 October 2018 12.00pm

Information

Sci-fi & Action exhibition.

Saturday 20 October 2018 to Sunday 25 November 2018

Information

Enlist in the Empire! Stormtrooper & TIE Fighter Recruitment

Monday 22 October 2018 and Wednesday 24 October 2018

Information

'YUB – NUB!’ Make an Ewok & Spear

Tuesday 23 October 2018

Information

Science & Sci-Fi Children's Workshop

Thursday 25 October 2018

Information

Wonderful Wands!

Friday 26 October 2018

Information

Sold out

Ghost Stories of East Anglia 3

Wednesday 31 October 2018 6.30pm

Information and book

An Evening With a Hollywood Stuntman

Friday 9 November 2018 7.30pm

Information and book

Millicent Fawcett and the Woman’s Suffrage movement

Tuesday 13 November 2018 7.00pm

Information

Pilgrim Badges of St Edmund & Other East Anglian Saints

Friday 16 November 2018 6.30pm

Information

M.R. James Ghost Stories

Sunday 9 December 2018 and Tuesday 11 December 2018

Information and book

Father Christmas at Moyse's Hall

Saturday 15 December 2018, Sunday 16 December 2018 and Saturday 22 December 2018

Information and book

Join our mailing list

Sign up to the WOWS mailing list to be among the first to know What's On in West Suffolk by email.

Sign up

Stay connected